2 February, 2011 22:48

Somehow, in the move, the television remote was lost. Despite buying a new one, two other tvs have been set up, and thus, this house is down two clickers. HOW did the tv remote go missing? I’ve been over the possibilities a million times in my head, and I can’t figure out, for the life of me, where the stupid clicker went.

There is no couch it could have stuffed itself into, I’ve searched every cabinet drawer and every cranny of every cabinet. At this point, all boxes and laundry baskets have been unpacked, and I’m basically stumped. There was an Ikea bookshelf that was recycled to the neighbours and my only thought is that maybe they ended up with my stupid old sharpie-covered clicker. I hope they have an extra tv with which to pair it.

Leave a Reply

