We’re Kidding.

I haven’t written anything on here in 2 months. It’s pathetic that I looked at my so-called blogroll just now, and realised that they’re not -at all- the sites I read on a daily basis. It’s probably time to do a major over-haul around here, but that likely won’t happen – I’m still in the midst of posting photos from JULY! (Sorry about that, I WILL get on it.)

There is a new fish in the tank, another tank in the basement, more televisions, more stations, less crap in the basement, more groceries in the fridge and more coffee in the pot. Went fishing once this summer, missed the Ex, went to the beach, saw a bunch of family, saw some friends, went to the Zoo, painted Easter Eggs.

Leave a Reply

