I’m sorry, I’m sorry,

Maybe it’s just my radio, but all the audio around here sounds all FLAT. It doesn’t matter what I’m listening to, or how loud I crank it… but it just sounds FLAT.

I hope my stupid little stereo isn’t going on the fritz. That’s be great. I just sent the microwave down to the curb, and now the radio is just about ready to go on the edge and drop over the side… GREAT.

I don’t know how the pioneers lived without microwaves. I guess they didn’t know any better.

Who starts a letter with “Dear Sirs”? CLASSY OLD-SCHOOL DUDES, THAT’S WHO.

 

Leave a Reply

