Movies:

Movies that will quite possibly look better on the screen than in shitty cam-copies:

Where the Wild Things Are,

This Is It.

I’ve never seen an Imax movie. This year, I’m planning on going. I’ve already watched most of the Michael Jackson movie, and yes – it’s fantastic. We shall see. My mother’s already seen it. I never read the book of Where the Wild Things Are, though -of course- I’ve heard good things.

I’m also considering expanding the categories that I keep on this blog. I never really put too much thought in to them, and this post doesn’t quite fall into any of the ones that I’ve currently got.

I deleted my Myspace. No one uses Myspace anymore, and it emails me too much garbage: I’m not interested in following around a million bands I don’t listen to.

Leave a Reply

