Hawaii Chair

I am watching an ad for the TOBI stupid iron-on-a-stick… Are you KIDDING me?

A long time ago I wrote about the Hawaii Chair. This crap makes me want a Hawaii Chair. This dumb vacuum pretending to be an iron doesn’t look like fun, but that silly old chair could at least pass for a ride or something. You could have a garage sale and charge parents a nickel for rides on it for their kids or something.

The Barack Chia Head grows grass at least… It serves a purpose too I guess. Who names an IRON a ‘TOBI’??

[Update: I apparently wrote 2 posts about that damn Hawaii chair… that damn thing was on tv for a long time… ]

Leave a Reply

