My head Hurts.

It has nothing to do with the beer and a half I drank yesterday. It’s more likely related to the fact that I ate about a pound and a half of black cherries from the neighbour’s tree. The raccoons have been fighting over the fruit, and since it’s been raining for the past few days, it’s cherry-picking season, apparently. The guy showed me how he does his exercises before climbing the tree, and told me that he’s been looking for me the past few days because I told his daughter that I’d help pick the cherries sometime in June. Maybe I’ll go help them today.

Leave a Reply

