Story of My Life…

Goes something like this:

I get a phone.
I break it.
I get a new one.

I have every phone number I need either memorized or written down in my (analoge!) Day planner. I have the foresight to not keep anything important in my cell, cause the way I go through them, I have to replace them every six months.

Well, it’s back to my old brick of a Nokia while this one gets fixed or replaced. Thank god for ‘idiot warranties’. Basically, if I break it by any means, they replace it. Drop it in a toilet? New phone. Throw it under a bus? New phone. Decide I want to take it apart and lose half the pieces? New phone!!!!

Battery won’t charge, and THAT’s a manufacturer defect. New Phone!

Leave a Reply

