My Phone is Dying

I plugged my phone in, and the little ‘charging’ icon did not appear. My phone is almost dead, and I can’t seem to find a way to get more power into it!

The regular power cable does nothing, nor does the usb computer-charger-thing…

What the hell.

I have just realised how disasterous this could be if I don’t have a phone tomorrow.

I completely rely on this thing as my phone and my internet, and if it won’t hold a charge I can’t contact anyone- by any means.

I’m going to try pulling the battery out for a bit… I don’t know

Leave a Reply

