The long and winding road.

I currently do not have an internet connection at home, and have been using the internet exclusively through my blackberry. At least I still have television, until Rogers figures that one out too, and pulls the plug on it.

One of my televisions is all messed up from years of jamming a coat hanger in the back of it, and the other one, the picture is crooked.

Eventually I’ll get the internet. in the meantime, I just don’t get to watch any good shows, or download any movies, because the pirate bay isn’t exactly cell-phone friendly.

Leave a Reply

