Halloween!

Of course, the entire day was spent at the office, but we all had fun. There were gangsters, and Spock, and a bluebird, I was a robot, we had spiders and Ipod ads. There were babies and Lucille Ball…

This is the most work I’ve put into a halloween costume since I was six and asked my mum to make me a tooth-fairy costume.

The buttons on the front are a combination of LEDs and bottle caps. The LEDs were originally supposed to  light up, but after shorting all the ones I had with a 9V battery, the lights will have to wait for another occassion.  Click through the photo for the entire album.

Gangster and a Robot

Gangster and a Robot (I'm the one on the right, in case you couldn't tell).

Leave a Reply

