My phone is stupid.

Tell me: HOW am I supposed to call ANY number which I only know by letters? The stupid number pad on my phone doesn’t look like a regular telephone pad that we’ve all been looking at for the past millions of years, because it doesn’t have all the letters of the alphabet printed on the numbers 1 through 9.

There are several phone numbers I call regularly, but can no longer call easily without looking up the actual NUMBERS… Here’s a list of places that I’m going to have to program into my phone:

The bank.

The pizza place up the street from my house.

Admittedly, it’s a  very short list. But it’s a major pain in the ass. This phone reboots itself every 2 days, the battery dies too quickly, it doesn’t save my call logs properly, every few days it deletes all my emails unless I specifically TELL it to save them once they’ve been read…

 

Leave a Reply

