Phone Update

I did end up finding my phone from when I lost it a few weeks ago. It had been in my car’s glovebox. How ridiculous is that?

When I got into my car one night, I threw it in the glovebox along with my iPod, and when I got out of the car, I guess I only grabbed the iPod. I’m not a total moron though, I had checked to see if it was there, but it had slid underneath the owner’s manual, so until I rounded a big corner one day, it stayed stuck there. At the office one day, I opened the glovebox to either connect or disconnect my music, and BAM! there was my phone.

Leave a Reply

