Oh.. boy.

This is the best thing I’ve seen in a few days.
I don’t know how true this is, but the story (from Youtube) goes like this:

“Star Wars Trumpet Stacy Hedger.

I work in TV Sports, this tape has circulated amongst our tape rooms for years, I figured it was only natural to be on YouTube. I’m of the understanding it was a statewide beauty pagaent, and Stacy is Miss Douglas County. I have no idea who she is, or if she even knew there was a talent portion of the contest.

It’s believed that the tape has origins in the Kansas City area, and I thought it was a Nebraska beauty pageant.”

Leave a Reply

