I’m Getting Old.

The last time I had my hair dyed was nearly a year ago for a launch party, to which I showed up late and got yelled at for. I didn’t even ‘have my hair dyed’ in the sense that I went and paid someone to do it for me, but [I cut it and dyed it myself. UPDATE: AS OF FEB 19 2009, I have edited the original version of this blog post. It was no longer appropriate. Sorry if you missed it the first time, too bad – Everything within this bracket has been added.]. I haven’t had a hair cut since October of last year, and while I was getting it cut, all the (professional) hair dresser could do was lament about the state of my split ends.

I’m getting old. I don’t care what I look like.

I’ve always been cheap. One of the best haircuts I’ve ever had, I got my kid sister to do for me.  We didn’t get yelled at, but there was alot of hair all over the bathroom.

My sister is at camp, and I don’t own a good pair of scissors, so it looks like I’m going to have to go out and actually pay someone to cut my hair. What bullshit.

Let’s be realistic, I’ll just wait until she gets home.

One Response to “I’m Getting Old.”

  1. Dan Says:

    Thats not cheep its frugal!


Leave a Reply

