Band Camp?

I only pulled out the old sheet music after watching the below video. I’m sure I was supposed to give this back, but I’ve held onto a lot of music over the years. I’m not sure why at the top corner of the page is scrawled “Peter’s NOT NATASHA”, but I guess the majority of our music sheets were re-used and handed out again, much like the Canon itself.

He’s quite right. The 3rd clarinet part was just as terrible as the cello piece. Bars 9 through 12 were a bore. This arrangement only has 45 bars though.

One Response to “Band Camp?”

  1. Hinson Says:

    hey you! kinda crazy how that worked out! see you tomorrow!


Leave a Reply

